We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

The SUCCEED Programme Team comprises members of both TLU and AnSEO teams, led by:


Linda O’Sullivan

Academic Project Lead



Twitter: @OSullivanLinda

Róisín O' Grady

Student Engagement Officer


Email: roisin.ogrady@mtu.ie

Twitter: @RoisinOGrady2


Together with the support and guidance of:

 Marese Bermingham, Head of TLU, AnSEO and Arts Office, MTU

Marese Bermingham

Head of Department

TLU, AnSEO & Arts Office


Twitter: @Marese_MTU


Dr Seán Lacey

Research Integrity & Compliance Officer, MTU

(Formerly Senior Lecturer, Department of Mathematics, MTU)

Email: sean.lacey@mtu.ie

Twitter: @seanwithafada


Let's get social